Mariner Compass

2019-2020 Boys Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 Shorecrest ScotsShorecrest High Scho42-30W
Shorecrest ScotsShorecrest High Scho
Sat, Dec 07 Monroe BearcatsMonroe High School84--W
Monroe BearcatsMonroe High School
Tue, Dec 10 Shorewood ThunderbirdsMariner High School25-46L
Shorewood ThunderbirdsMariner High School
Thu, Dec 12 Oak Harbor High SchoolOak Harbor High Scho30-52L
Oak Harbor High SchoolOak Harbor High Scho
Sat, Dec 21 9:30 AM3A Class (Lynnwood)Lynnwood High School66
3A Class (Lynnwood)Lynnwood High School
Sat, Jan 04 9:00 AM3A Class (Everett)Everett High School
3A Class (Everett)Everett High School
Tue, Jan 07 Marysville-Pilchuck TomahaMarysville-Pilchuck 17-66L
Marysville-Pilchuck TomahaMarysville-Pilchuck
Thu, Jan 09 Jackson TimberwolvesMariner High School25-50L
Jackson TimberwolvesMariner High School
Thu, Jan 09 Glacier Peak GrizzliesMariner High School18-60L
Glacier Peak GrizzliesMariner High School
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PMKamiak KnightsKamiak High School
Kamiak KnightsKamiak High School
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PMLake Stevens VikingsMariner High School
Lake Stevens VikingsMariner High School
Sat, Jan 25 10:00 AM2A Class (Lynden)Lynden High School
2A Class (Lynden)Lynden High School
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PMMount Vernon BulldogsMount Vernon High Sc
Mount Vernon BulldogsMount Vernon High Sc
Thu, Jan 30 5:30 PMCascade BruinsCascade High School
Cascade BruinsCascade High School
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PMMonroe BearcatsCascade High School
Monroe BearcatsCascade High School
Sat, Feb 01 12:00 AM4A Class (Curtis)Curtis High School
4A Class (Curtis)Curtis High School
The Student News Site of Mariner High School
Scores and Schedules