Mariner Compass

2019-2020 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 10 Marysville-GetchellMariner HS1-6L
Marysville-GetchellMariner HS
Thu, Sep 12 MeadowdaleMeadowdale HS0-7L
MeadowdaleMeadowdale HS
Mon, Sep 16 Marysville-PilchuckMariner HS0-7L
Marysville-PilchuckMariner HS
Thu, Sep 19 JacksonJackson HS1-6L
JacksonJackson HS
Tue, Sep 24 Mount VernonMariner HS1-6L
Mount VernonMariner HS
Wed, Sep 25 MonroeMariner HS0-7L
MonroeMariner HS
Fri, Sep 27 Lake StevensCavelero Mid-High0-7L
Lake StevensCavelero Mid-High
Mon, Sep 30 KamiakMariner HS0-7L
KamiakMariner HS
Tue, Oct 01 Lynnwood RoyalsMariner HS2-5L
Lynnwood RoyalsMariner HS
Wed, Oct 02 Cascade BruinsMariner HS1-6L
Cascade BruinsMariner HS
Thu, Oct 03 Glacier Peak GrizzliesGlacier Peak HS0-7L
Glacier Peak GrizzliesGlacier Peak HS
Mon, Oct 07 Mountlake Terrace HawksMountlake Terrace HS0-7L
Mountlake Terrace HawksMountlake Terrace HS
Thu, Oct 10 Lakewood CougarsLakewood HS2-5L
Lakewood CougarsLakewood HS
Mon, Oct 14 Oak Harbor WildcatsOak Harbor HS0-7L
Oak Harbor WildcatsOak Harbor HS
Tue, Oct 15 Lynnwood RoyalsLynnwood HS0-7L
Lynnwood RoyalsLynnwood HS
Wed, Oct 16 Monroe BearcatsMonroe HS0-0T
Monroe BearcatsMonroe HS
The Student News Site of Mariner High School
Scores and Schedules