Mariner Compass

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 Pasco BulldogsPasco High School71-47W
Pasco BulldogsPasco High School
Sat, Dec 07 Pasco Kennewick LoinsPasco High School70-61W
Pasco Kennewick LoinsPasco High School
Mon, Dec 09 Meadowdale MavericksMeadowdale High Scho57-58L
Meadowdale MavericksMeadowdale High Scho
Wed, Dec 11 Lynnwood RoyalsMariner High School68-28W
Lynnwood RoyalsMariner High School
Wed, Dec 18 MonoreMariner High School75-64W
MonoreMariner High School
Fri, Dec 20 CascadeMariner High School49-40W
CascadeMariner High School
Fri, Jan 03 Jackson Mariner High School68-52W
Jackson Mariner High School
Wed, Jan 08 Lake StevensLake Stevens High Sc69-45W
Lake StevensLake Stevens High Sc
Fri, Jan 10 Mt VernonMariner High School74-52W
Mt VernonMariner High School
Thu, Jan 16 KamiakMariner High School53-51W
KamiakMariner High School
Wed, Jan 22 MonroeMonroe High School84-65W
MonroeMonroe High School
Fri, Jan 24 CascadeCascade High School81-34W
CascadeCascade High School
Wed, Jan 29 JacksonJackson High School63-47W
JacksonJackson High School
Fri, Jan 31 Lake StevensMariner High School74-76L
Lake StevensMariner High School
Wed, Feb 05 Mt VernonMt Vernon High Schoo75-65W
Mt VernonMt Vernon High Schoo
Fri, Feb 07 KamiakKamiak High School56-55W
KamiakKamiak High School
Tue, Feb 11 Glacier PeakMariner High School?-?T
Glacier PeakMariner High School
The Student News Site of Mariner High School
Scores and Schedules