Mariner Compass

2019-2020 Boys Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 Shorecrest Scots42-30W
Shorecrest Scots
Sat, Dec 07 Monroe Bearcats84--W
Monroe Bearcats
Tue, Dec 10 Shorewood Thunderbirds25-46L
Shorewood Thunderbirds
Thu, Dec 12 Oak Harbor High School30-52L
Oak Harbor High School
Sat, Dec 21 3A Class (Lynnwood)66
3A Class (Lynnwood)
Sat, Jan 04 3A Class (Everett)
3A Class (Everett)
Tue, Jan 07 Marysville-Pilchuck Tomaha17-66L
Marysville-Pilchuck Tomaha
Thu, Jan 09 Jackson Timberwolves25-50L
Jackson Timberwolves
Thu, Jan 09 Glacier Peak Grizzlies18-60L
Glacier Peak Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 17 Kamiak Knights
Kamiak Knights
Thu, Jan 23 Lake Stevens Vikings
Lake Stevens Vikings
Sat, Jan 25 2A Class (Lynden)
2A Class (Lynden)
Tue, Jan 28 Mount Vernon Bulldogs
Mount Vernon Bulldogs
Thu, Jan 30 Cascade Bruins
Cascade Bruins
Thu, Jan 30 Monroe Bearcats
Monroe Bearcats
Sat, Feb 01 4A Class (Curtis)
4A Class (Curtis)
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules